Lindyhouse Female (63) from Powys

I am a woman of sixty my marriage ended four years ago it was amicable, because I wanted it to be! I would like to think I am loyal and trustworthy and loving. I have a great sense of fun and humour. I am left wing having voted Labour all my life, however like most am finding the political climate very weird just now. I have had several different careers which either makes me interesting or a flake! Currently self employed.
I would like to think I am still attractive and I take pride in my appearance all though have no dress code and wear what is appropriate and appeals to me, I have shoulder length light brown hair and hazel eyes.
I love walking, swimming, cooking, up cycling, reading ,tv,film,and the arts. I love animals and I have a dog and a cat.
I have a wide and diverse group of friends and a large extended family, however I do miss not having someone to do one to one with, initially I would be looking for someone to get to know and hopefully share things with and develop a deep friendship to start with, at this point I do not think I would marry again, although I never say never........ I would like to meet some one who would make me laugh like a drain! Someone who shares some of my interests and maybe introduce me to a few of theres, I usually attracted to tall men, I am afraid I can't stand these big beards, gentle stubble I can live with! Idealy you would be solvent, funny, a bit of a lefty!

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Powys in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with no kids. I'm 5' 5" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Lindyhouse

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Lindyhouse. Join or login now.