lindatessa Female (67) from Northumberland

I live by the coast with my dogs and love walking on the beach and in the countryside with them. Although I enjoy walking by myself some of the time I love being part of walking groups etc that get out and about in the north east and finding out about the history of the landscape and countryside but most of all having good crack with all sorts of people.

Love music - especially live. Like going out to listen to bands or just a few mates playing guitars with friends.

I've got lots of hobbies - gardening being the most time consuming as I also have an allotment. I like to read - mainly to send me to sleep at night. Also I rarely go out without a camera - love taking photos sometimes good and sometimes not!!

I don't find it easy to describe myself. I'm loyal to my friends and love to cook for them and look after them.
Would like to meet someone who enjoys the countryside and walking and is a dog lover. A good sense of humour and fun is a must. Hopefully, there is a man out there who also finds life a bit lonely and would like someone to share lifes ups and downs with.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 67 years old and come from Northumberland in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with two children. I'm 5' 7" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to lindatessa

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with lindatessa. Join or login now.