Leyson Male (76) from South East London

A very 'Simple Bod' with a very wicked/good sense of humour. Spectacular (corny) range of chat up lines. Pretty laid back, cool under pressure. God, don't you women put us under pressure sometimes? (but I enjoy that, especially if you think you are on top!!)
Having 2 boys, I have to like football!! I'm also very much involved in youth work. I enjoy, going out for a quiet drink & chat but enjoy nothing more than a night in & a cuddle!! I think of myself as a communicator & diplomat. I also enjoy, drama, opera,in moderation, though plenty of TLC & strong family values.

One of the original organiser's of the first ever Mse meet at Henrys Bar, London 8-Jan-2005.
See the pics in the photo gallery, with the 'original meets pioneers' & now familiar suspects.
Little did we realise then, how the Mse meets would take off...just look at the meetups section...!!
Mind you though when London leads, the rest of the country/bumpkins usually follow..!!

Now of course the organiser of the London meets, so don't be shy come & join in the fun & friendship.


Greatest dislikes: Liars, Cheats, Fake profiles, dishonesty, disloyalty, untrustworthiness & Intolerance....&...&...LOUD Disco's!!
Fun with a good sense of humour, honest, loyal, trustworthy & TLC

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 76 years old and come from South East London in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Joined 24-Jul-2000
Last logged in   3-Aug-2020
Logins 24213
Last updated profile  15-Apr-2013
Profile hits 19527
Membership points 126639

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Leyson

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Leyson. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


maddoglady Female (61)
From England: Cheshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Woosey Female (70)
From England: North Yorkshire
Here for Friends

Kim07 Female (59)
From England: Hertfordshire
Here for Dating

letitia Female (58)
From England: Devon
Here for Dating

itsnotme Female (62)
From England: Tyne and Wear
Here for Friends

Daydreamer Female (55)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for Friends

Buttercup Female (54)
From England: London South East
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Foxey Female (69)
From England: Norfolk
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

My galleries

Project Garage

Stripped
Project Garage (6 photos)
St George's day


St George's day (2 photos)
Welsh Guards & Chapel

Guards Chapel
Welsh Guards & Chapel (3 photos)
A fine pair

Epsom Racecourse
A fine pair (4 photos)