lenseman Male (73) from Rhondda Cynon Taff

I am slim, athletic, clean-shaved articulate living onboard my 50 foot yacht in Portsmouth Harbour with a house just south of the Brecon Beacons.

I have decided that I want to live my next life backwards:

I'll start out dead and get that out of the way.
Then I'll wake up in an old age home feeling better every day.

Then I will get kicked out for being too healthy, enjoy my retirement and collect my pension.

Then when I start work, I'll get a gold watch on my first day. I will work 40 years until I'm too young to work.

Then I'll get ready for High School, drink alcohol, party, and be generally promiscuous.

Then I will start to go to primary school, I've become a kid, and I will play and have no responsibilities.

I can't wait to become a baby, and then...

I want to spend my last 9 months floating peacefully in luxury, in spa-like conditions - central heating, room service on tap, and then...

To finish off as a huge gigantic orgasm.
I am looking for a happy smiling female, slim to average, non-smoker (preferably) for fun days out enjoying each others company.

Also a female with an interest or a passion for sailing would be magical.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 73 years old and come from Rhondda Cynon Taff in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 10" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to lenseman

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with lenseman. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


dolce Female (69)
From England: West Sussex
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for
Friends
Hobbies and interests
Business