Lannyclaire Female (43) from the West Midlands

Oh dear, I'm an honest, down to earth person, who admittedly can be stroppy (but only on a limited amount of days per year) :) I believe I have a great sense of humour, I don't take life too seriously (well I have 2 great children, so I have no intention of growing up too fast just yet). I love music and my motto is 'if its not loud, its not worth listening to'this especially works well in my car as I also love driving especially on a long journey with a good CD to listen to. I have a close family and great friends. I'm a busy person what with work and 2 children, but enjoy life. Don't get me wrong, I'm no skinny fitness fanatic or an expert by any means, but I do like going to the gym, swimming, walking, wall climbing, abseiling, wind surfing etc anything fun I'll have a go.

Unfortunately though, I don't like cats, so sorry if you have cats, but they just aren't for me and hey, I'd rather be honest from the start.
I'm looking for someone with a great smile, you just can't beat a good old smile :) I'm not after a casual relationship, I'm not that kinda girl, (pssst I have two kids), I don't mind making new friends, as I believe you can never have too many, but I am after something a bit more...............What I'm after is a spark, don't know what it is exactly, but I'll know it when I find it.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 43 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with two children. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Confirmed icon Checked
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Send a private message to Lannyclaire

Please log in to send me a message.


Easter egg icon Send an Easter Egg
Hatch a new friendship by sending a scrummy virtual chocolate Easter Egg


Forward icon Make contact with Lannyclaire. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends




antix70 Male (42)
From England: Staffordshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies Business



jules1973 Male (40)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies



Adminton Male (43)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business