kzthou Male (67) from Berkshire

Hi thanks for looking in

Start of a new chapter in my life new friend’s new home new……….

Have asked friends for opinions
Their answers included:
Mad, Caring, Funny (which type), Honest, Trustworthy. The question is which were trying to get on my good side?

Perfect day
Make the best of it do something new look around you observe and learn!

My important things
Motorcycling (in my soul), Cricket, Nature. Make the most of life.

Where I feel really at ease are...
walking beside water (Any open water)?
Riding a M/Cycle on a nice day anywhere
Anywhere with a like minded person

Prized possessions

Photos of my kids, Music, Grandfathers ornaments/plaques

If I am at a loose end
Go for a walk/ (I know boring) Go for a ride
Listen to music

Pet hates
Rudeness, loudness, Oppression and Bigotry

I wish I could ...
Shrug off the daily routine

Always open to new Ideas and new Experiences (as long as they don’t include heights, pain or boredom)

You don't stop laughing because you grow old, you grow old because you stop laughing!

Question not

Question not, but live and labour,
Till your goal be won,
Helping every feeble neighbour,
Seeking help from none;
Life is mostly froth and bubble,
Two things stand like stone —
Kindness in another's trouble,
Courage in our own.

Friends only

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 67 years old and come from Berkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with two children. I'm 6' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to kzthou

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with kzthou. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends