Kisses after midnight Male (56) from Lothian

Hi there; thanks for having a wee look at my profile (-:

My name's Ade and I live in Edinburgh. My life's both busy and exciting, although I'm quite a gentle soul, I think. I'm a good listener, a good friend to have in a crisis, and I have a keen sense of fun and adventure. I am slightly shy and fiercely independent, but I think I'm very approachable.

I'm an archaeologist, quite dedicated to my work, and that curiosity and love of exploring is also in my nature. Diversity and tradition are important to me. I can be playful as well as serious. I have many interests - wildlife, music, hillwalking, photography, visiting places of interest and occasionally getting wet in the rain .....

Hoping to make friends and be part of the MSE community. I've been an MSE member for a wee while and enjoy the community spirit here. Perhaps I get along best with people who have a sense of fun and optimism.


About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 56 years old and come from Lothian in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Kisses after midnight

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Kisses after midnight. Join or login now.

My galleries

My archaeological adventures

Ade gives an archaeological guided tour
My archaeological adventures (3 photos)