Kim07 Female (59) from Hertfordshire

Hi, am a very caring,considerate, honest,totally loyal and romantic with a GSOH 55 year old, am quite artistic,must be my Virgo streak! Been divorced for many years now, I have two children aged 25 and 24. I am a manager for a jewellers and I thoroughly enjoy my job. Am a very spontaneous,tactile person who wears her heart on her sleeve. Not really into clubs but like the cinema,theatre, walking, the sea,meals out, outdoor picnic concerts, doesn't matter what you do as long as it's with someone special.
Am looking for a serious relationship, no players at all but above all must be sincere,honest and trustworthy. I do tend to be attracted to tall, dark haired and hairy men, don't ask much do I! Am just looking for a really nice, down to earth type of guy who wants to enjoy spending some time with me.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from Hertfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 5" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Kim07

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Kim07. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Leyson Male (76)
From England: London South East
Here for Dating Friends

cerocwalker Male (59)
From England: Dorset
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies Business

happychickxx Female (45)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies Business

FAITHY Female (72)
From England: North Yorkshire
Here for Friends

Leclere Male (65)
From England: London Central
Here for Dating Friends

Hog Male (58)
From England: Northamptonshire
Here for Friends

annabelle2 Female (68)
From England: Avon
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

cloudnine Male (62)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business

My galleries

Bits and Bobs


Bits and Bobs (14 photos)