KendallJackson Male (54) from central London

Well how do we start, all seems a bit strange at the moment,
Well I'm 6ft 1", slim, dark blonde hair and brown eyes and Mum says I'm bloody handsome, although I guess Mums always do. I enjoy playing golf (badly) and used to be an avid fan of F1, and have been fortunate enough to have visited many Grand Prix circuits around the globe. I'm Middle Management within the construction industry, I like to think I'm honest and caring with a good sense of humour and a great bunch of friends. I'm just lacking that certain lady in my life to share the fun times along with the cuddles and snuggles that go with it. I'm looking for a normal, really nice, honest, happy go lucky attractive lady. I don't choose to fly to the moon or climb Everest, or even fight Tigers in Siberia, mind you the moon sounds good, I'm not looking for piercings or tatoos, just looking for a normal person. I don't wish to meet and date hundreds of women, just one will do. I broke up from a 6 year relationship back in November, and to be totally honest, probably the longest time I’ve been on my own LOL, but now I feel it's time for me move on, and just wondering where all the pretty girls have gone if they are not already married. I don't really have a preference with regards to a future partner, although I will say that I'm white/Caucasian and would prefer that my future partner be of the same Ethnicity, also I'm just over 6ft so walking hand in hand with anybody under 5ft 5" probably wouldn't be practical :-) I love to travel, and I am fortunate enough to have visited many places around the globe. I've also cruised most corners of the earth (friends within the cruising industry). I've even driven across the States on Route 66 in an old Mustang.
Living in the heart of London, it's nice to get out to Country pubs on lazy Sunday afternoons, sampling the fine wines and Real Ales. I also enjoy weekend city breaks around the UK, Cambridge being a favourite, But on the whole just enjoy getting away from the Big Smoke. I hope I haven't bored you too much, it's a lot harder than it looks to blow your own trumpet. Normally I could talk the arse off a Donkey, but at this moment I’m a little lost for words. Anyway that's pretty much me in a nutshell. If any of this meets with your criteria and you would like to know a little more, then please don't hesitate to contact me.
Good luck with your search.

Honesty, sincerity, Lots of love and cuddles with the right person, someone who will be my confidant, my rock my soulmate and my best friend. An attractive caring lady, who doesn't want to climb Everest,doesn't want to be the next person on the moon or fight Tigers in Siberia, Just a normal person, although the moon sounds good.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from central London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 1" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to KendallJackson

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with KendallJackson. Join or login now.