Keith50 Male (71) from East Yorkshire

This is the difficult part,
I would say that I am honest and reliable, I prefer the open country to a crowded pub or the disco.
I have recently taken early retirement after over 40 years with the same firm and am now looking forward to living life to the full, I am not looking for the carpet slippers and tv remote control just yet.
It is the inside of a person that matters not what they look like, so just someone who likes what I like and vice versa.
If you fancy a chat just drop me a line.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 71 years old and come from East Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Green
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Oil painting - not
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Not a bad cook, will have a go at most things, not killed anyone yet
Shopping Do it when I have too
DIY Enjoy it but I would never get paid!
Housework Keep it clean and tidy but not a show house
Dining out English, Itallian, French and German
Movies Not been for years
Theatre Not been for years
Music 50,s to 80,s
Gigs Avoid them
Pubs Like quiet country pubs
Clubbing Not any more
Newspapers and magazines Local news
Books Thriller or Travel books
Reading Battlecruiser by Douglas Reedham
TV Most things when I get the chance but NOT soaps
Watching sport Only on tv
Playing sport Not any more
Hobbies Walking, Sailing and Gardening
Plus walking the dogs.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Still breathing
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Archbishop Tutu, Alfred Wainwright, Barbara Castle
My ideal date Quiet meal in a country pub
What would I never, ever give up? My two dogs, they are my best pals.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Enviroment
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history New Zealand, I just want to go!
If I had a million pounds to give to charity I would not be able to give to just one it would have to be shared between the third world and a local hospice.
My "and finally" section ... You will have to ask

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Keith50

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Keith50. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends