jilly1 Female (61) from Nottinghamshire

im a fun loving person honest and faithfull that is looking for that special person to sweep me off my feet,if there is one. i have a gsoh, love holidays, and i enjoy going out for a drink and having a laugh. i live life to the full..
what i miss most of all is a goodnight kiss and someone to cuddle up to....
NOT MUCH TO ASK IS IT REALLY !!!!!

UPDATE: i stopped smoking which im very proud of.. good girl Jill haha

havent been on for a along time so thought id come back and catch up with a few friends and maybe make some more.
someone who makes me laugh, caring, honest,and likes to enjoy life,cos thats what its for..
someone to talk to and who listens aswell..
basically just someone to share time with and who knows ???????

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Nottinghamshire in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with two children. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to jilly1

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with jilly1. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


romantIcsole Male (60)
From England: Northumberland
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

badman Male (64)
From England: Suffolk
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies Business

Sleeplesscat Female (39)
From England: West Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends

LLstill Female (63)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for Friends

DarlingStarling Female (62)
From England: Kent
Here for Dating Friends

Scousebabe Female (69)
From England: Merseyside
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Victoriana11 Female (78)
From England: Buckinghamshire
Here for Friends

Ricala Female (59)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for Friends

My galleries

BIRTHDAY BASH


BIRTHDAY BASH (12 photos)
jillys own gallery


jillys own gallery (9 photos)