jaygee6 Female (62) from Cumbria

Gosh... so in need of an update. My sons are now 24 and 32 and still live in West Cumbria but I relocated to Lanzarote 5.5 years ago... so the commute just got bigger!....Hello - I am a strong independent woman (ok some may say "loud" - but I say I just enjoy life!!!) so if you want the quite shy retiring woman you can move right on now ;o) I have a busy social life with lots of friends Anything else you would like to know - then please ask - gotta leave something to talk about when we meet for a drink!!!!
I am looking for someone to make my heart beat faster - whether it is just while we chat on the phone or when he takes me in his arms and gives me a big hug. Please note, at 5ft 8 I am heightist - sorry guys - I can't help it - I love to be with men taller than me - honestly I have tried - I have dated some lovely men shorter than me - but they just don't do it for me physically - just as some men will probably prefer petite slim woman where others prefer large buxom women - it is all a matter of personal choice and no reflection on any individual

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from Cumbria in the United Kingdom. I'm single with three children. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 4.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to jaygee6

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with jaygee6. Join or login now.