Jamie1963 Male (56) from Staffordshire

I would consider myself very loyal I try to be humble and considerate I have a warm sense of humour and love just spending time doing normal stuff around the house I appreciate these values may not be very rock and roll but they are all that I am. I read a lot and I like to think up creative solutions to problems. I can cook and make a fair job of the Sunday roast at the moment I am trying a bit of baking, but I am not very good, I am Happy outdoors as well as in, and love to go camping but haven’t been for ages my favourite season is winter especially frosty sunny mornings I am looking for someone similar to myself who has an interest in most
The person I am looking for is very honest kind and above all Loyal and a person I can count on Someone who will not do things, not just because the crowd does someone who , who will plough her own furrow and be her own person but also a great friend and soul mate.

Drink v Little No smoker

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 56 years old and come from Staffordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 9" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Joined 8-Nov-2011
Last logged in   4-Aug-2020
Logins 232
Last updated profile  9-Dec-2011
Profile hits 1204
Membership points 4760

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Jamie1963

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Jamie1963. Join or login now.