james1949 Male (70) from the Channel Islands

j am divorce, got two daughters both married and four granddaughters who I love very much. I have lived in jersey now for 50 years, I love it in jersey, came from Brittany, in France in 1969, went back in France to do my military service, then came back straight after, in may 1971, never looked back since. I am a romantic, love ladies, I have been alone for 25 years now. I really need to find my companion, my soul mate, my friend, my other half, I've got so much love to give, love kisses, cuddles, hold hands. 3 things in a relationship; Respect, Trust, Love each other. . Stronger Together....
I want to meet a woman who loves people, who is kind, caring, affectionate, who likes to be together, I like to do the house work together. somebody who has a good sense of humour, because I have so we can have a good laugh, and tease one an other. hopefully she likes kisses and cuddles, hold hands. she needs to give me lots of love, I've mist it all those years.. hope she's quiet, relax, likes to chill out. be patient. just be herself!!! Stronger Together....

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 70 years old and come from the Channel Islands in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 6' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to james1949

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with james1949. Join or login now.