Guinnesspete Male (70) from Herefordshire

I am 5'8" tall and 170lbs and as you can see from my photographs have a full head of grey hair and matching well-trimmed beard but that is far as grey goes with me - I am not ready for the cardigan and slippers brigade yet. I enjoy life and try to live it to the full. Like nights out with good company and visiting different places - movies, restaurant, theatre and sight seeing - but am also happy with a quiet night in with a glass of wine, cheese and biscuits and watching a film on television. I like to travel and would love to share the experience with another 'half' I enjoy my garden and living on my own am fairly domesticated and yes I can cook proper food and even iron my shirts so they do not look as if I have slept in them for a week
I am seeking a honest, faithful, truthful, trusting, caring and of course very loving woman. I would treat my woman like my princess and show her my affection. I have been separated a long time now and just want someone special by my side

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 70 years old and come from Herefordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I like a drink. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Guinnesspete

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Guinnesspete. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


carolh Female (54)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies Business