Guilia Female (66) from Hampshire

Hello…..hope you are feeling well and happy today

I love to travel, take in new places and cultures.
I like cooking, trying new foods, being open to change and finding new things to learn.
I'm lucky to live on the edge of the New Forest and not too far from the sea.
I enjoy all types of art from drama, music and dance and love to participate when I can. I sing with a local choir and musical society. I love live theatre.
I like visiting places of interest, museums, galleries and stately homes.
I enjoy being creative, spontaneous, having a good giggle and being adventurous,........up for new challenges.

My family is very important to me, I have a son and daughter who are settled with their own families/careers.....we all live or work within a couple of counties which is lovely..



I am naturally a confidant and positive person who would like to meet someone equally happy in their own skin who just likes sharing the moment, their interests and aspirations.....taking time in get to know each other and discover if there is that special spark between us. Acceptance, politeness, respect and true self are all very important to me.

Thank you for reading my profile. Good luck with your search…..embrace the day and enjoy….




About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 66 years old and come from Hampshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 1" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Joined 19-Aug-2002
Last logged in   16-Jan-2020
Logins 2176
Last updated profile  8-Aug-2016
Profile hits 7011
Membership points 19698

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Guilia

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Guilia. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


MrEMan Male (68)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

MASTICBOB Male (79)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Friends