Good2BWith Male (75) from West Yorkshire

I'm a fit, active, well educated, good looking, very romantic, and deeply caring gentle-man.

I enjoy listening to a range of music, from Bach to the Beatles, at home and in Concert venues. Need some heavy or light duty DIY? I can help you with your plan for your perfect project. And I'll be there to aid you complete it. During our tea breaks we'll talk about a million and one exciting and mind stimulating things.

Visits to art galleries or walking in the hills, are so much more fun with someone you feel close to, as are visits to the theatre or cinema. Just think of the romantic talks about the day we've had when we get "home". Log fires, soft music and ... well. Romance

We can plan lots of travel, near and far, and go dancing and dining to celebrate. Meeting the local people when on holiday adds so much to the experience. And enables one to deepen that experience, and bond with your travel partner.

I've a dry sense of humour, and appreciate wit and the sophisticated in all things.

Are you interested in forming a good friendship, which could develop into romance? Why not join me?
A woman for friendship; dates; mates; fun, larfs, laughs; holidays, parties, dancing, travel, theatre, away days, ADVENTURES in life and love

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 75 years old and come from West Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 9" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Joined 19-May-2009
Last logged in   20-Jul-2019
Logins 357
Last updated profile  23-Mar-2019
Profile hits 2191
Membership points 7143

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Good2BWith

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Good2BWith. Join or login now.