Gilpin Female (86) from Middlesex

Hi, What sort of things does one write. I have no idea, but here goes.

I am in my 60s (not 80 something which it says somewhere on here). I live west of London, am retired, like the arts, sciences and have an interest in politics. I am looking for someone in the SE.

I like to read, swim, go to the occasional concert (classical), like eating out, interesting conversation, travel of course. I like everything really, oh except football, bikes, technology because I'm hopeless at anything like that. I like painting, have a couple of paintings in the local library (trying to sell them). I also play the piano, very rusty now, I can read music, in fact if you're a musician I would love to hear from you, or an artist, or historian. We will have so much in common.

Well could carry on writing but I'm sure this is reaching the too long stage now.



A gorgeous gentleman looking for friendship and possible long term relationship. Youthful in mind. Looks are not that important, personality and character is. Solvent. Nice smile. Intelligent.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 86 years old and come from Middlesex in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 4" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Gilpin

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Gilpin. Join or login now.