Elizabeth Female (78) from East Anglia

Hello, I have decided to completely change my profile details today!
I have not met the right man to share my life with so now my needs have changed.
I would like to meet a nice guy who would like just a good friendship. No relationship as such but someone to share some good moments in life with - to visit places of interest or to have a meal out etc. All the usual things people like to do together. If the friendship grew into something more that would be great! I love company and need someone to talk to and hopefully become a really good friend. Could this be you? If so please get in touch and let's communicate.
WLTM a genuine, honest, caring, fun loving man who would like to get to know me and hopefully form a great friendship, maybe leading to more . I don't have essentials so I cannot view who has looked at me or sent me a kiss etc. A bit pointless really as I cannot proceed without knowing! All I can do is say yahoo to you and tell you my nickname is childerberry. Look forward to hearing from you. Show me how clever you are!

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 78 years old and come from East Anglia in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Elizabeth

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Elizabeth. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


b.a.s. Male (72)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies