Eden Female (58) from West Yorkshire

Hi I'm a young at heart single mum of 2 and have a gorgeous grandson and 2 beautiful granddaughters too. I have a good sense of humour. I work full time so I like to relax at weekends I do like a good night out and I get out often with a group of friends. I like to travel to new places near or far.I like the cinema and the theatre and I love to eat out too, oriental being my favourite.I also have been known to ten pin bowl I am not very good but have moments of brilliance, I don't know where it comes from but it shocks the kids as they always think I am rubbish! Its really hard trying to describe who I am but if you write I will try to answer any questions you have.
-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who suffered
------///\-----or died from
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\

-------!!!------- put this on your page
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops.


I would my ideal partner to be honest and genuine, someone who can show their feelings, be tactile like me but have no hangups about past relationships. I would also like to meet someone with a sense of humour who likes a bit of a giggle now and again. I'm not often without a smile it makes life so much easier when you can laughat the bad and the good.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from West Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Eden

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Eden. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


ADGE49 Male (62)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for Dating Friends