Drewkevin Male (65) from Staffordshire

Love to Dance? Me too. Modern jive, blues and northern soul, motown. I teach refresher class for beginners Jive lessons and am really enjoying life right now!

I consider myself as a creative person yet I am quite analytical, which doesn't always go hand in hand.

I have respect for everyone who shows respect in return. We are all born equal and remain equal no matter what qualifications or riches we attain!

If you are a woman with a good sense of humour who enjoys dancing!

A woman who is looking for a partner and not just a fling!

A woman who enjoys being treated like a lady

just pm me and ask me to dance to find out more

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Staffordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking italian,home cooked english dishes,
Shopping enjoy it if I have the money to spend. No point otherwise,
DIY yes
Housework Like a clean house
Dining out italian
Movies ?
Theatre ?
Music soul music is a passion, which I DJ at two jive balls per year and I'm into all sorts besides, The only thing I dont like is head banging rock
Gigs ?
Pubs like a nice sunday afternoon chill down a traditional local
Clubbing ?
Newspapers and magazines If this matters you are a snob so dont bother
Books ?
TV Not much worth watching these days
Watching sport enjoy the footy but only botherd about one club so dont watch it all
Playing sport ?
Hobbies I'm a dancer and I do it 3 to 4 times a week. love it!

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Drewkevin

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Drewkevin. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends