dozydiva Female (65) from Derbyshire

dozydiva! what can i say? fun and life loving gal. filled in profile wrong, i do drink socially. loyal, loving, honest, sincere. all the usual things people say but, it's true. been up in my tower far too long, come out for a dusting and good hose down. i have a disability but it is far less debilitating and restrictive as those who can't let go of the past!love people, serious when i need to be but, always laugh at the ridiculousness of life. don't us humans take ourselves seriously? back at the lily pond, hoping a handsome prince might hop my way but, please, no more amphibians! but, more than happy just to make friends and join the world again.
tall, dark, handsome who found me enchanting and irresistible would be excellent. but realistically, good sense of humour pre-requisite. no cheats, liars, 'walter mitty's' or chaps playing away from home (zero tolerance of said species), honest, decent, respectful person with a good dash of old fashioned valour, not afraid to laugh at himself. tall order huh? oh well, we can all dream.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Derbyshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to dozydiva

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with dozydiva. Join or login now.