DerbyshireLass61 Female (59) from Ceredigion


I am a petite & feminine lady who is looking for someone who shares similar interests and values to share a fun and loving relationship.

I love being outdoors gardening, walking, photography and I do various crafts.
I am not overly materialistic but I do enjoy a good standard of living. I'm not a shopaholic in fact this is my worst nightmare. I prefer a quiet lifestyle and very much a home girl. I love cooking, baking, making my own bread, cheese, wine and growing my own veg, flowers and dye plants. I'm not into noisy or busy places but do enjoy going to see the odd local band or comedy night.

The things that I love most are my family, sunshine, hugs, smiles, laughter, cozy cottages, log fires, alfresco dining, red wine, dark chocolate and good home cooking.

The things I miss most are being with someone special, holding hands, cooking a romantic meal, being excited when the phone rings, long walks, romantic days & nights. My soul mate!



About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from Ceredigion in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 3" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to DerbyshireLass61

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with DerbyshireLass61. Join or login now.