deano927 Male (61) from Hampshire

Hi, thanks for taking a look. I am articulate, gregarious, easy-going and consider myself a gentleman. Love to laugh and like women with a sense of humour too. Have travelled a fair bit and spent much of my working life abroad - many years in Europe, North Africa, and the States. That said, there is still so much of the UK I've yet to explore. Love to listen to music and have a wide range in taste, but especially like soul & funk. I also love to dance. Enjoy walking - esp by the sea, DIY, and my culinary skills extend beyond boiling an egg! :-) Part of me would like to just head off into the sunset and see where my journey takes me. Fancy coming along for the ride? I'm a very easy-going kind of guy, a good conversationalist but also a good listener. Why not get in touch and find out more.....
I am looking for romance and a long-term relationship. Also happy just for friendship.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Hampshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 6' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to deano927

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with deano927. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


CURVACIOUSLOU Female (52)
From England: Dorset
Here for Dating