Davidlarc Male (75) from Monmouthshire

Tall,friendly, very tactile, fun and adventurous fellow..into keeping fit, the Arts, travel, current affairs, cinema and theatre. Equally at home cooking you a meal at home or taking you to a nice restaurant or sharing a picnic at a shady riverside spot !!

I enjoy conversation on any and all topics as well as the happy and comfortable silences that can exist between true friends and lovers.
No fixed pre-requisites..but it would be nice to share a journey with someone who has a few similar interests..and can also introduce me to some of her own! Someone who likes hugging and being hugged would be a wondrous bonus!!
There is a world of fun, challenge and adventure out there..to which age is not a bar..so if you would like an eager, willing and stimulating companion....(and enjoy being hugged!!)...do get in touch!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 75 years old and come from Monmouthshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - European
Education University
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Davidlarc

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Davidlarc. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends