COWLEYBOY Male (59) from Oxfordshire

I am uncomplicated, understanding, loyal and trustworthy and enjoy life to the max with a good sense of humour. I have now retired and live on the beautiful Island of Koh Samui in the South China Seas. It is a wonderful location that has some of the most beautiful beaches in the world. I bought a apartment here and rent out my Oxford home. The cost of living is so cheap and life is great.
I am looking for an uncomplicated woman who is single and enjoys life to the full. Someone who does not take life too seriously. Relationships can be complicated at times but as long as the ground rules are agreed, then life can be what you make it. Remember we are only here for a visit so lets not let time slip us by. A good sense of humour and a love of life is a must. Join me on Koh samui for a lunch date Mmmmmm

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from Oxfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 7" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Joined 2-Oct-2001
Last logged in   7-Jun-2019
Logins 2319
Last updated profile  11-Sep-2012
Profile hits 3753
Membership points 10288

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to COWLEYBOY

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with COWLEYBOY. Join or login now.