Coolfrood Male (59) from Cumbria

I am laid back, tolerant, friendly, extrovert, intelligent, a good conversationalist and listener. I am interested in all things scientific, radio, music, (all kinds except Motown and soul) I am really into how the universe works and the science behind it. I read books on this subject but not fiction. I have a motorbike as well as a car. I regard myself as a little eccentric. I dabble in dowsing and spirituality. I run quizzes and like to go out occasionally, I don`t drink much and don`t smoke. I have a great sense of humour and can see the funny side of anything.
I`m looking for a woman who will talk to me, tolerate my different thinking and to respond with some input of her own. I would like in time to become one with the right person. I therefore need an intelligent, eloquent woman, who can keep me in the right direction, I sometimes need a reality check. My life is dull and boring when all I have is a cat (Zimbo), so company on a wet winters night would be welcome. My email is barrydrm31@hotmail.co.uk if interested.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from Cumbria in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Coolfrood

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Coolfrood. Join or login now.