CoolEarth Female (60) from West Sussex

'Describe yourself'...

Ok to be with
'What are you looking for?'
A reasonable man for company







I do not have essentials, so do not know if you wave, look etc, and have only 3 messages total in 24hrs

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 60 years old and come from West Sussex in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 5" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Wavy
Eyes Green
Glasses Yes
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity Rather not say
Education University
Job Rather not say
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Rather not say
Food Vegetarian
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Christian
Practising Yes
Children 1
More children Rather not say

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Inevitably part of daily life so sometimes I enjoy it and sometimes I dont
Shopping Not fussed and sometimes hate it
DIY I'm a woman
Housework There is more to life. Definitely not houseproud, but keep it as tidy as possible
Dining out Not overly keen, but if so prefer relaxed/spontaneous and mediterranean/middle eastern
Movies Seen too many to pick any out

Theatre Love the opportunity but not musicals. Shakespeare.
Music VERY varied
Gigs Local live, and open air classical
Comedy gigs
Pubs Pubs but only for a pint not for long periods. Not for dining
Clubbing No way
Newspapers and magazines All online now..so I miss the crosswords and the relaxing
Books Occasional when time


Favourite author, Paul Theroux

TV Love the telly, the more inane the better. Not soaps particularly, cooking programmes yes. Also
Comedy, news, and some quizzes
Watching sport Athletics, Rugby, Tennis
Playing sport I am not competitive
Hobbies I like knitting! Dont do it much.
Walking
Parkrun (35mins)

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself No idea. Live for the moment. But worry free and preferably being able to look back over a non-confrontational time.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Kenny Everitt, Claudia Winkleman and Rory Bremner






My ideal date Coffee, in the daytime, nothing pressurised
What would I never, ever give up? my child
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Injustice, and abuse of power
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Soloman Islands
If I had a million pounds to give to charity One that improves peoples living circumstances

My "and finally" section ... I am qualified in reflexology





Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to CoolEarth

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with CoolEarth. Join or login now.

Galleries

Rivington Walk Nov 2010
Rivington Walk Nov 2010 (34 photos)
Pendle Hill Walk
Pendle Hill Walk (10 photos)
Brighton meet
Brighton meet (5 photos)
Chorley Meet
Chorley Meet (8 photos)
Rivington and a few other snaps
Rivington and a few other snaps (10 photos)