ChoccieMuffin Female (48) from East Sussex

What am I like? Dizzy, forgetful, caring, hard working, always curious, compassionate, always giggling as something will just enter my head, something i have seen or heard...remembered and i will just laugh and laugh...i did get told off at school for setting everyone off laughing....i love my family and i am madly in love with a certain gentleman who i have such fun with...i enjoy teaching English to my students, i am quite shy but happy to meet new people..I love studying with The Open University..been studying for years, once you start it's quite addictive. I am a life long veggie and so are my children. I have M.E...which doesn't hold me back...but makes me take good care of myself and others.
I would like to chat and meet new friends....I have been on MSE before...but had a little break...(the housework needed to be done)! There are some wonderful people on here ....

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 48 years old and come from East Sussex in the United Kingdom. I'm attached with two children. I'm 5' 3" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to ChoccieMuffin

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with ChoccieMuffin. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


AndyMacG Male (59)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends

twinkle2 Female (65)
From England: Hertfordshire
Here for Dating Friends

MAXIMUS Male (60)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Dating Friends

Reginald_iolanthe_Perrin Male (55)
From England: Essex
Here for Friends
Hobbies

P-E-P Female (58)
From England: Somerset
Here for Dating Friends

Kisses after midnight Male (55)
From Scotland: Lothian
Here for Friends

Lucidity Male (59)
From England: Cumbria
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Adminton Male (49)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business

My galleries

Out and about


Out and about (3 photos)
Scotland


Scotland (21 photos)
My Birthday


My Birthday (2 photos)
Vintage Car Show May 2010


Vintage Car Show May 2010 (15 photos)