Chelski Male (63) from Cumbria

I am easy going but not a push-over. Honesty and loyalty is very important to me. I am happy, fit, healthy and I enjoy walking, golf and cycling but preferably not alone.

I have been living and working in France and perhaps I'll return there one day.

Originally from London and I'm currently in the Lake District but am in London and Manchester often.

I have a house in rural Spain and hope to live there on a part or full time basis in the future.

I have a gsoh - work hard when necessary but I can be a little lazy sometimes. Above all I like being intimate, tactile and caring. I love cooking a meal and sharing a good bottle of wine with someone I love. To my mind, there are few better reasons to cook, especially if there is salt in the air.
I am seeking a normal, sensual, loyal, attractive, trim, and solvent woman with a good sense of humour to become my friend, lover and complete soul mate to enjoy life, adventure and experiences together. I dont want a relationship just for the sake of it; I would rather stay single than compromise.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Cumbria in the United Kingdom. I'm single with three children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Joined 19-Aug-2005
Last logged in   25-Nov-2013
Logins 125
Last updated profile  30-Dec-2011
Profile hits 1727
Membership points 822

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Chelski

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Chelski. Join or login now.

My galleries

2011


2011 (2 photos)