CheekyPixie Female (44) from Essex

Hi I'm a fun loving brunette with a good sense of humor. I took a career change a few years ago into the teaching profession. I have now reached the dizzy heights as the Head of Science & PE Faculty, teaching 11-16 year olds. I absolutely love my job and although it's hard work and long hours my lovely students make it all worthwhile. At the centre of my life are my two children aged 10 and 13. I'm on the site for friendship only. I like think I am an easy going optimistic type of person. I like to keep fit with a quick jog around the block and a regular Jazzercise class. I like to read anything that allows me to escape from the stresses of life. Terry Pratchett, Nora Roberts and a good murder mystery are my kind of thing. I love to play Scrabble when I can find someone who will play with me.
I find that with working on my new career and raising the girls it's difficult to get out and meet people. I do not want to date at all. So I'd love just to make some new friends and have a laugh.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 44 years old and come from Essex in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with two children. I'm 5' 1" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed icon Confirmed
Address checked Confirmed icon Checked
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Send a private message to CheekyPixie

Please log in to send me a message.


Easter egg icon Send an Easter Egg
Hatch a new friendship by sending a scrummy virtual chocolate Easter Egg


Forward icon Make contact with CheekyPixie. Join or login now.