Caledfwlch Male (42) from Ceredigion

Warning. this Subject of this Profile may be a little bit of a Geek ;)
So, Suilad Mellyn, & if you understand without visiting the entrance to Moria that then Welcome Fellow Traveller :p
If you don't have a friendly Hobbit with a penchant for rhymes available, then I said "Hello, Friend" in Elvish.
Like I say though, I cannot confirm or deny that Geekyness may be present here! :P

I have been told that I can be somewhat... Random at times. ;).
I have a wide variety of interests, from Quantum Mechanic, Photography to Cooking and I read a fair bit,

I am a big animal fan, especially Cats, though I am I am currently not owned by one, and trust me Dear Reader, WE are not the one in charge in our Relationships with Cats!

I am not a "player" or whatever the current word in our ever evolving dating slang is.
I believe strongly in loyalty, and Trust, and so, whilst it can lead to getting Hurt, I begin a relationship with Trust mode switched on, as for me, Trust in a Relationship is not something that has to be earned, but has to be Broken, and a Relationship that begins without Trust is doomed to failure from the start.

I don't mess people around and I don't play mind games,
I also believe that in a Relationship. Communication is vital, as is Respect, and that equality is important - its 2018, Roles based on archaic Gender Stereotypes and traditions is a bit... Yesterday. I know nothing about Cars, or the marvellous scientific miracles beneath their bonnets that make them go broom broom, I do however enjoy Cooking and Hoovering :)

I am looking for somebody who's values in such things match with mine, and who also hopefully enjoys a nice Cwtch/Hugs

I am reasonably domesticated and house trained, I know what a Hoover is, I can even use one!! And frankly, i dare you to cook a Lasagne that is better than mine!! It simply is not a competition I anticipate losing, and look forward to your stunned and admiring expression if your lucky enough for me to cook you one :D

I am into all sorts of music, from almost every Genre under, or even above, the Sun!

My fave quote at the moment is by Albert Einstein;
"Once you can accept the universe as matter expanding into nothing that is something, wearing stripes with plaid comes easy."

(I don't own any plaid currently so don't be alarmed??)
Someone that is a best friend as well as a partner, someone who is honest and wants to share everything, the good and the bad times. And best of all, a soulmate would be rather awesome :D

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 42 years old and come from Ceredigion in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 0" tall and of cuddly build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 4.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Caledfwlch

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Caledfwlch. Join or login now.