brig75 Female (45) from Staffordshire

What to say? I'm told that I'm kind, thoughtful, sociable, polite. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm honest, I'll tell you what I think. I am a primary school teacher and I love working with kids. I like to go out, dancing, pubs, the theatre, cinema. I am also happy out on a walk, having a quiet night in and chatting. I enjoy acting and an a member of an amateur dramatic society so I get involved in a lot of the plays. I love to read too. I also do a lot of charity work for the Birmingham children's hospital, a place that is close to my heart for personal reasons.
I'm looking for someone who can just be themselves. A good sense of humour. Someone who can take the rough with the smooth. Someone who cares a lot about the environment and local surroundings, as I do. Someone who likes helping others,is sociable, likes to go out or stay in. Someone who enjoys long talks and walks, or just sitting. Someone who is able to take an interest in most things.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 45 years old and come from Staffordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to brig75

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with brig75. Join or login now.