briella Female (44) from Leicestershire

hi ,
Im a 29 year old psychology graduate, currently working as an assistant prison officer in a local prison. I'm also studying towards an masters degree in forensic psychology and crime.
Im a confident individual, but can be shy until i get to know someone. Im also caring and supportive where my friends are concerned, and always have time to listen, but never advise unless I am asked, and I also never judge.
Therefore, with the work I do, as well as studying pt, it makes making friends and socialising difficult.

Im looking for female and male friends, but just friends, sorry guys but im married with a son, so not after a relationship just mates.
who have a zest for life. I enjoy the cinema, especially action movies and romantic comedies. I also enjoy bars and clubs, and tend to be happiest on the dancefloor.
I also enjoy the countryside as I find it relaxing and a good form of exercise, I also like country pubs.
I like eating out, as well as cooking for my friends, especially mexican and italian.
So if you have any similar interests , or just looking to broadern your social circle drop me a line, all messages will be answered.
bye for now

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 44 years old and come from Leicestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm married with one child. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to briella

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with briella. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends