Bmyman Female (39) from Greater Manchester

I am a fun loving but quiet person, who enjoys being romanced and Wined and dined.
I am a business development assistant for a construction company and do voluntary work in some of my spare time for a cat charity. Which indulges my love of animals.
I've never been married and don't have kids.
I love nothing more than curling up on a cold night with someone to wrap their arms around me, while watching a good film with a few drinks. So I am looking for a guy who can fill that bill. Nothing to serious to start but would love to see where it goes.
So if you are fun to be with with a warm loving side, affection, with plenty of time to take me out to the local pub or to the pics to watch a good film (I love horror - you could be my cushion to hide behind) then I would love to hear from you.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 39 years old and come from Greater Manchester in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Wavy
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses No
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Clerical/admin
Income Medium income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Vegetarian
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Agnostic
Practising No
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Rather someone did it for me
Love Italian
Shopping Love it doesn't every women !!!!
DIY Bit of a disaster although like to try!
Housework Somewhere in between
Dining out Enjoy eating out, love Italian and anything sweet
Movies Enjoy horrors, thrillers and crime
Theatre Theatre dodger
Music Pop music, soft rock, soundtracks
Gigs Never been to one, up for it if you would like to convert me.
Pubs Love to drink spirits and shots
Clubbing Not that into clubs
Newspapers and magazines Not all that much
Books Love to read, prefer horrors, thrillers, crime, true life crime
TV Like watching tv, into thrillers, crime and hospital dramas
Watching sport Not really that into sport
Playing sport I enjoy walking
Hobbies Well not sure how strange this one is but have a little passion called volunteering, and no I don't go around in a wooly jumper and volvo. I volunteer for a cat charity which indulges my love of animals

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Who knows and who wants to.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Robbia Williams
David beckham

My ideal date A rip roaring log fire on a really cold day. A nice meal first
In a Cosy pub then moving into a corner for an intimate chat.
What would I never, ever give up? Cats, because they greet me with a warm cuddle regardless
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Animal welfare
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Ancient Egypt it indulges my fascination with hieroglyphics
If I had a million pounds to give to charity I wouldn't give it to a charity I would set up my very own retirement home for cats (sad I know)
My "and finally" section ... Yes I don't always talk about cats :)

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Bmyman

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Bmyman. Join or login now.