Best friend/lover Male (63) from Leicestershire

Hi & thanks 4 looking, this is the difficult bit! I would describe myself as easy going, good fun, like to have a laugh, sociable, homely, passionate, caring, loving, confident but not arrogant, positive, supportive, tactile & loyal, I've got many interests - cycling, camping, fi,country pubs, weekends away, walking, dogs, cinema, good food wine & conversation, visiting places of interest that range from country houses to junk shops and much more. I've got plenty of friends & im not lonely but i must admit that i am fed up with doing things on my own, life is much better shared. My ideal evening would be a take away or a meal cooked by us both (i believe in sharing) followed by curling up on the sofa with a bottle or two of wine, either watching a good movie, listening to music or just chatting, a cliché I know, but true.
I would like to meet someone who is funny, bright & open to new experiencies, would you like someone to call to say they are thinking about you or a txt message to say goodnight? If you can relate to any of this and you would like a good friend and maybe more then what are you waiting for??

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Leicestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Joined 18-Dec-2001
Last logged in   6-Jun-2019
Logins 771
Last updated profile  16-Jul-2011
Profile hits 2940
Membership points 3345

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Best friend/lover

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Best friend/lover. Join or login now.