bemused124 Female (73) from Durham

I am honest, friendly, loyal and I enjoy a laugh. I am now retired after working as a medical secretary in a hospital which was very interesting. I like to dance (rock & roll mostly), reading, walking (but not hiking)meals out or evenings in, the cinema, theatre and pubs, karaoke(watching and listening - not singing). Family is very important to me, I have a daughter and three grandchildren and I enjoy spendng time with them.
I would like to meet a genuine sincere non smoking gentleman who would share my interests and who could make me laugh starting off as a friendship and see where it leads

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 73 years old and come from Durham in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to bemused124

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with bemused124. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Bo-nio Female (57)
From England: Cheshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

mancers Male (70)
From England: Greater Manchester
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

euphoria Female (62)
From Wales: Cardiff
Here for Dating Friends

FAITHY Female (71)
From England: North Yorkshire
Here for Friends