Arty Female (35) from Herefordshire

My name is Rachael, I am 32 years old and live in Hereford, West Midlands with my Mum and my 2 year old Border Collie cross Jack Russell called Belle. My birthday is September 8th. I work full time as a care assistant (nights)

I am into reading, writing long letters and short stories, making new friends, shopping, listening to music, watching films, collecting anything to do with dolphins, making new friends, spending time with family and friends, walking my dog, baking, arts and crafts, photography, surfing the net and small amounts of travelling. I like most music, I like any books but my favourite author is Stephen King. My favourite book and film is the Green Mile. I am into horror, thriller, si-fi, comedy and animation. I also like the old weird films such as Dark Crystal, Labyrinth and films like that lol. I am sad, I know lol.

I would describe myself as friendly, kind, caring, loyal to friends and family, honest, trust worthy and reliable. I am 5ft6, big build, brown long hair, greeny brown eyes, no tattoos, only my ears pierced (I did used to have my lip pierced but took it out for work reasons), I don’t drive, don’t smoke (I used to but have recently stopped) and don’t have any children.

Someone who is genuine, honest, kind, caring, fun loving, outgoing, trustworthy and is into simular things to me

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 35 years old and come from Herefordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Arty

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Arty. Join or login now.