AnnaElla Female (62) from Swansea

Describing myself is difficult as I want to be honest, but I may write who I should like to be and not who I really am. Besides my deeds have defined me, but you don't know them. However a few aspects follow and thank you very much for reading my profile.
I am originally from Romania, but during the last years I lived (studied and worked) in The Netherlands (Amsterdam), Canada (Quebec),and
England (Loughbrough and presently Plymouth)I am open-minded, ambitious and enjoying scientific / research work. However I have had ups and downs over my challenging life.
I work as a lecturer on business and management subjects for University of Plymouth, but I have several other interests such as travelling, reading, movies, music; and generally, I truly enjoy arts. Although I am quite shy I very much enjoy meeting and knowing interesting people and sharing experiences. I have a wonderful son who is a student reading Computer Animation at Bradford University. I am separated and live alone and I do not have too much hopes to find a soul mate. I may be slightly different and independent. In fact, it isn't too bad being "single" and having the freedom of doing what I really like and when I like.
Although I do not usually have too much time for a deep friendship / relationship I am interesting in meeting new English friendly, intelligent and caring people who share almost the same interests as me. I should also like to share some quality time with people who like my profile and who knows...



About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from Swansea in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with one child. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to AnnaElla

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with AnnaElla. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business