andyfree Male (64) from Pembrokeshire

I,m 6 ft tall of slim build. 12 st ish.
Carpenter by trade working in film and tv business.
Lived in Australia and Ireland and have travelled. There is so much more to see.
I have studied and practice a hands on holistic healing method known as ' Kairos'.
(www.kairostherapy.com ) and have a keen interest in all alternative healing methods, meditation and being in touch with nature.
I,m a country lad, brought up on a farm, and enjoy the peace and tranquility of the countryside. I enjoy craftwork, and love making and fixing things, and just doing stuff with my hands.
Most of my year I spent in Swansea at my work.
I am a sensitive person and do my best to help others wherever I can, if I can. I truly believe that 'to do as you would have done to yourself' is the only way, so I keep trying.)
I have 2 boys. One in Oz , 25yo, and one in Ireland, 19yo.
I have a huge heart and would dearly love to find a friend to share life and times with. .
My two lovely sisters have convinced me that the right person is out there so here I am if you are interested.
I like travelling, rock music and most other sorts, festivals, fishing, pool and Scrabble.
I spent 9 years in Oz and 17 in Ireland. I try to play Banjo a bit of Irish trad, and some guitar. Love sitting round the campfire.
Check my 'hobbies and interests' for more info.


I would love to meet a lady with similar interests. 5ft 2" +. . Fun loving. Independent and loyal.
Kids are ok, but would prefer that they where not too much of a liability. Mind you, when are they ever not? lol.
I would like to find a lady who does nt mind getting her hands dirty gardening and growing your own organic produce. (There is to much gm in the food we buy). I am on a mission to buy a good bit of garden or field to grow my own organic food. I would love to have someone of like thinking to enjoy it with. :-)


About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from Pembrokeshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 6' 0" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached member level 6.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to andyfree

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with andyfree. Join or login now.