AmieI Female (57) from North West London

I am warm, friendly, creative and have a zest for life. I love to travel; I love being in the countryside but I am an urban girl at heart. My friends would describe me as warm, funny and kind - well at least I hope they would.

I love to dance – especially 5 rhythms. I love animals, I love hanging out with friends and long leisurely lunches on Sunday afternoons. I love the sea, books and movies, and connecting with people on a deeper level.

I like to express myself creatively by drawing, writing (bad) poetry, and making chocolate. The latter at least tastes good.

I am optimistic about the future and also about the present; we create our own reality and have a choice about how we play the cards we are dealt. I want to live life to the full, I still have many things on my bucket list and would like to meet someone who is equally passionate about life.
I would love to chat with someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and is open and friendly - able to talk and able to listen; and believes that friendship and fun are just as important as chemistry and attraction.

I like a man who is self aware, and has opinions without being too dogmatic about them; someone who is kind, honest and has a generousity of spirt and a willingness to acknowlege and explore his own emotions.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 57 years old and come from North West London in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with no kids. I'm 5' 4" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to AmieI

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with AmieI. Join or login now.