Alpha82 Female (38) from Gwynedd

I like people in moderation. I'm not overly sociable and it takes a while for me to trust folks.

I am a mummy and my kids live with me. All three of them. As they are under 10, please don't take offense if I don't invite you round or I say I'm busy when you contact me. Chances are, I'm actually truly busy.

Wanna know anything, just ask. If I put everything here, it defeats the object of getting to know one another innit.

I'm English. I do not speak Welsh.

No photo? No talkie.

DON'T TAKE IT PERSONALLY!

I'm a bit grumpy, too honest for my own good, stubborn, I eat way too much chocolate, every month I change my habits, every month I change my interests, bit hard to keep up with, bit of a kinkster, I like a laugh though. I can come across as a bit aggressive at the beginning until you know me. I have a classic redhead temper but on the flip side, I'm easy enough to entertain, I have a GSOH and I'm a softie really :)

I like tall men. And easy-going men but you must be able to stand up for your self.

Don't mistake me for a vulnerable woman. I am headstrong and know what I want. I grew up around men so I'm not a feminine woman, I can handle myself.

I don't want needy men. It turns me right off. Some of you think it's cute for some reason. It's not.

Friendship, friends with benefits, partner.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 38 years old and come from Gwynedd in the United Kingdom. I'm single with three children. I'm 5' 1" tall and of cuddly build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Alpha82

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Alpha82. Join or login now.