Alison6 Female (64) from North East London

Warm, relaxed and humorous, my interests include theatre and cinema and I like several genres of both. I enjoy many kinds of music including classical, latin-american, early jazz, country/folk . Cooking and eating out are two more things that I like and I enjoy most kinds of food.

Also, I go to museums and galleries and read a lot of books. Current affairs and politics interest me. As well as having visited a wide variety of countries abroad, I also like travel in the UK and enjoy historic places, country and coast.

I am quite highly educated, have a youthful and optimistic attitude to life and am more of a night owl than a lark. And a bit bohemian. The photo was taken March 2011.


Seeking a man, aged early 50s-late 60s, living within about 100 miles of London. Someone with a fairly youthful outlook who is kind, easy-going and humorous, interested in the arts. I would like to meet a man who wishes to share a close and affectionate relationship but, of course, with time for personal space, too. A person who doesn't take themselves or life too seriously and who thinks that the best is yet to be.


About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from North East London in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Alison6

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Alison6. Join or login now.