1948englishrose Female (72) from Conwy

I am an English lady living in N. Wales. I'm not tall and slim, i'm cuddly, not ugly not unattractive, just honest sorry guys, i've got dark long hair, dark eyes, good skin. not ready to sit and knit just yet.I was born in Manchester, Love theatre, cinema, country, and candlelit meals for two, strolling along the beach with my soulmate and enjoying quality times with him. Must have a great sense of humour to keep up with my own. Please send me a message with a photo, thank you.I will respond.Can we laugh and chuckle together? I'm waiting to hear from you now Thanks for reading my pfofile.Only honest males please. I am not a tall model type with which to pose with but I am attractive and carry a few extra pounds like most of us at our age if we all speak the truth and stop pretending we are still 21 and ultra fit, not realistic so do PLEASE be honest and don't look for perfection at your age unless you are the perfect man in every way are you? Thank you for your time and best of luck.
Must be intelligent, and prepared to have a great fun time with lots of laughter. Must be genuine, honest and loyal, No married men or cheats thank you.Only sincere gentlemen with charm and warmth of spirit who know how to win the key to re-open my heart. Your mission should you decide to accept? Please take me serious even though I do have a wicked sense of humour. I have two son's who both have their own lives and don't live at home anymore. Thank you for your time and best of luck to you Regards Margaret.Non smokers only please? sorry to the smokers,I don't want a man i can't live with, i want the man i can't live without, are you he? Restore my faith or a good woman will go to waste.Please be honest with yourself and don't expect to find Kyly Minogue at your age, lets keep it real fella's ok? many thanks.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 72 years old and come from Conwy in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 3" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to 1948englishrose

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with 1948englishrose. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


justaniceguy Male (65)
From England: Lancashire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies